Vehicle & Equipment
Finance Experts

Contact Capitalcorp Equipment Finance

Customer Enquiry

Get in touch

Sovereign Tasmania Pty Ltd ABN 85 133 772 004 trading as Capitalcorp Equipment Finance Tasmania & Capitalcorp Finance Tasmania

Website: http://www.capitalcorpef.com.au

Call and speak to us direct – we are local and we intentionally don’t have a call centre. You can deal with us in person, by phone, text, fax or email – which ever suits you.


Principal Contacts

Name Contact No Email
Steve Brumby 0428 131 800 sbrumby@capitalcorpef.com.au
Paul Harman 0438 350 480 pharman@capitalcorpef.com.au
Alan Hogge 0409 574 234 ahogge@capitalcorpef.com.au
Paul Kearney 0407 310 059 pkearney@capitalcorpef.com.au

Staff

Name Contact No Email
Garry Crick 03 6343 7688 gcrick@capitalcorpef.com.au
Philippa Kearney 03 6432 4444 philippa@capitalcorpef.com.au

Sub-Contractor

Name Contact No Email
Rob Kenna 0438 553 766 rkenna@capitalcorpef.com.au

Our Offices

  • Address: 86 Bass Highway, Cooee Tas 7320
  • Postal: PO Box 445, Burnie Tas 7320
  • Email: burnie@capitalcorpef.com.au
  • Phone: 03 6432 4444
  • Fax: 03 6432 2000

  • Address: 36 Charlton Street, Norwood Tas 7250
  • Postal: PO Box 40, Kings Meadows Tas 7249
  • Email: launceston@capitalcorpef.com.au
  • Phone: 03 6343 7688
  • Fax:03 6343 7232

In the unlikely event of a dispute, we have formal internal and external dispute resolution processes. Our compliments and complaints director is:

Steve Brumby
Mobile: 0428 131 800
Email: sbrumby@capitalcorpef.com.au